Saturday (Belated) Scavenger Shots: Punctuate

I came up with the word “punctuate” for last Saturday’s edition of Saturday Scavenger Shots, but then I couldn’t think of anything. Then the other day, while walking back to my apartment from the store, I looked up at the sky and was inspired.

603703_10151499875466051_2007484704_n

The white chemtrails punctuated the blue sky. I also love the white blossoms on the trees. They’re set up all along the parking lot.

I also thought of this scene from “Seinfeld”, when Elaine had a fight with her boyfriend about the lack of punctuation on some phone messages he wrote down for her while she was out.

Now let me pick someone for the next word conjurer! Laura, you’re the chosen one! :)

6 thoughts on “Saturday (Belated) Scavenger Shots: Punctuate

  1. FW: Glad you liked it! I’m a huge fan of “Seinfeld”. That show still makes me laugh.

    Laura: Hmm, “classic”! I think I’ll look through my movie collection for that one! Thank you!

    AlienCG: Yup, me too!

    Secret Agent Woman: Yeah, that’s how I roll. ;) Gotta love the exclamation points!! <— See?

Leave a Reply

