“Who’s gonna drive you home tonight?”

I’m so late for last week’s word that it’s almost time for this week’s word! Oh boy. Anyway, here’s my photo for the word “drive”, chosen by AlienCG from “Swamp Gas and Moonlit Reflections”.

Drive

I took this awhile back, at least two or three years ago, after a big snow storm that involved lots of drifting snow. I’m grateful that our director at the time closed the school I work for, because it would’ve been a treacherous drive into work.

That’s what I’ve got this time. Laura from “What Fresh Hell is This?” chose the word “exquisite” for tomorrow’s game!

3 thoughts on ““Who’s gonna drive you home tonight?”

  1. That is a LOT of snow. I’ve never had the opportunity to learn to drive in the snow or in icy condtions…..it looks very difficult. I better just never move to snow country :)

  2. Secret Agent Woman: We’re always saying how beautiful the snow looks when we don’t have to go anywhere.

    Laura: For two years in a row, we had snow like that on Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

