Parcel

Hello! AlienCG over at “Swamp Gas and Moonlit Reflections” chose this week’s word to be “parcel” for ye ole Saturday Scavenger Shots! I’m late. Yup, that’s how I roll lately. Anyway, here’s my photo:

I received this parcel post last week. I ordered the soundtrack to “House on Haunted Hill” because when I saw the remake years ago, I was really creeped out by the music. I forgot about it, though, until I listened to a song on the “Breaking Dawn: Part 1” soundtrack, and it refreshed my memory that I needed the “Haunted Hill” music. Now it’s mine to enjoy at my leisure.

I’ve been chosen to pick the next word, so let’s go with: HAPPINESS.

Leave a Reply

