“I could no sooner pick a favorite star from the heavens.”

Hey there! AlienCG picked the word, “star” for this week’s edition of Saturday Scavenger Shots! Let’s play, shall we?

This is a photo of me all super-psyched and star struck because I was having my picture taken with one of my favorite horror movie stars, Linda Blair. She was at a horror movie convention years ago to promote her animal rights cause, and was very nice and signed her autograph for lots and lots of enthusiastic “Exorcist” fans like me.

This is me all giddy and star struck next to one of my favorite comedians, Jim Gaffigan when he was on his “Beyond the Pale” tour. He’s also super nice, has a great handshake and is incredibly funny.

***UPDATE! NEW WORD FOR NEXT WEEK!**** The word for next Saturday will be “VEXED”. Thank you and adieu.

4 thoughts on ““I could no sooner pick a favorite star from the heavens.”

  1. Awesome. Spending some time amongst the stars. I may end up doing that in a geeky sense in a few weeks. Great photos. Thanks for sharing. And in case you didn’t get the message, you’re the chooser this week.

Leave a Reply

