Belated Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Flimsy”

I did not forget about this week’s edition of Saturday Scavenger Shots, but I had a difficult time coming up with a photo for the word. Thank you, Silly Rabbit, for the fun challenge! She chose the word, “flimsy”. I finally thought of somethin’!

I don’t like flimsy dental floss. I think I bought this stuff at the Dollar Tree several, several months ago. I have since bought stuff that is stronger. When I floss my teeth, I can’t stand the floss fraying and sticking between my teeth. Blergh! Flimsy floss.

3 thoughts on “Belated Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Flimsy”

Leave a Reply

