Saturday (Belated) Scavenger Shots: “Chips”

Well, due to the hospital drama, I completely forgot that we had a game to play on Saturday! I don’t have any photos, but today I thought of taking a photo of some potato chips or saying something like “let the chips fall where they may”, but that’s the bulk of my creativity. I don’t have any potato chips and I haven’t been gambling, so I don’t have poker chips, either.

Laura from “What Fresh Hell is This” chose “Chips”, and this time AlienCG from “Swamp Gas and Moonlit Reflections” chose the word “brick”! Yay! Let’s get down to it for next Saturday!

3 thoughts on “Saturday (Belated) Scavenger Shots: “Chips”

Leave a Reply

