Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Zero”

Happy Saturday, woo hoo! Ms. Laura from “What Fresh Hell is This” chose the word “zero” for this week’s edition of Saturday Scavenger Shots! Hmm, let’s see what we have here:

I was playing with a toy that lit up while it was twirled, and my friend Ksra took the photo while the toy did its thang. It kind of looks like a crooked, cosmic zero, doesn’t it?

Here is the letter “O” that could pass as a zero. Awhile back I tried to sell some decorative letters that spelled out “JOY”. I had zero bids on Ebay. Guess that means I should keep the decoration!

Finally, here is a delicious meal I ordered from Steak-n-Shake. I’d love to say that the meal contained zero fat and calories, but it was probably packed with the bad stuff. It was worth it, though. Chipotle-flavored anything with fries is always worth it.

What’s up for next week? Hmm… Let’s go with the word “wolf”. Don’t be afraid to play along! We won’t bite.

3 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Zero”

  1. Great googly zeros! I really like that lit up zero effect :)
    And that burger is making me hungry! It would cause me zero pain to eat that right now…
    Wolf! Great word :)

  2. Laura: I could definitely order that burger again. It made me happy and then I hated to take the last bite.

    FW: Thanks! Not sure if I still have the toy, but it amused us for quite awhile. :) Many of our BBQs here provide the choice of burger or hotdogs, It’s always hard for me to choose which one I want, so I wind up getting both.

Leave a Reply

