“‘Constant’ craving….”

Yo! Well, I kind of stumped myself when I came up with this past week’s word for Saturday Scavenger Shots. I chose the word “constant” and then had a brain freeze.

Just moments ago while going through my photos, I came up with an idea for the word, even though I’m late. Here are my photos (or gallery) for the word “constant”:

The changing of the four seasons in this part of the country is constant. We go through winter, spring, summer and fall. It’s not always a smooth transition, but we get to each one. Winter is usually the one who pushes fall and spring off of the stage. This time it gave the others a chance to shine. We had a very mild winter this year and now we’re in the middle of a huge heat wave and it hasn’t even hit summer yet! Anyway, those are my photos for the word “constant”.

3 thoughts on ““‘Constant’ craving….”

  1. Oh well done! That would be such a difficult word. Excuse me for not playing this week or of late. We have been on vacation and since returning yesterday, I have been under the weather. :( I like that you went with the seasons.
    I think I like the wave washing away the sand castle best… because waves are the most constant things I can think of!

  2. Thank you, Laura! I guess I’m a fairweather fan of winter. I do respect how beautiful it can make everthing after a fresh coating of snow, though. I think spring and fall are my favorites.

    Silly Rabbit: I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t been feeling well! I hope the vacation helped make things better. Oo, waves are a great example of something constant!

Leave a Reply

