“I shall call him ‘[Smooshy]’ and he shall be mine.”

Hey, hey! It’s Frrrridayyyyy!! Time for some “Friday 5” fun!

1. Besides on a sandwich, what’s your favorite use of peanut butter?
I like to put peanut butter on apple slices. Good shtuff!

2. What are your feelings about pudding?
That question makes me laugh; it sounds silly to me for some reason. I love pudding; especially the chocolate type! Sometimes I’ll add in a drop of peppermint and a dollop of Cool Whip.

3. What’s the best use for peas?
The best use for peas is to put them in tuna salad. My mom makes an amazing tuna salad and uses sea shell pasta. The peas, tuna and mayo get trapped in the shells and it’s all very scrumptious. I shouldn’t have answered these questions on an empty stomach.

4. Where can you go for a really good dish of mashed potatoes?
My mom makes some good mashed potatoes, along with Bob Evans and Applebee’s.

5. Besides gum (that’s too easy!), what’s the worst food you’ve ever had stuck in your hair?
Well thanks to some bully girls back in junior high, I had sticky, hard candy stuck in my hair. They sat down in back of me and my friends when we went to see a movie, and spent most of the movie insulting us and throwing things at our heads. We should’ve reported them, but someone must’ve because a theater employee sat down nearby later on and the harrassment stopped.

That’s that for now! Tune in tomorrow for another fun game of “Saturday Scavenger Shots”! If you want to play, the word will be “portable”. Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on ““I shall call him ‘[Smooshy]’ and he shall be mine.”

  1. Ooohh, second on the peanut butter on apple slices! Yum.
    I have pretty strong feelings of love for chocolate pudding :)
    The best use of peas is just leaving them on the vine looking pretty. Not a fan of eating them…I’m like many 5 year olds in that regard.
    I’m always lazy, using flakes, but DR makes the BEST mashed potatoes from actual potatoes :)
    Food seems attracted to my hair….I don’t know what the worst thing was…pudding? Mashed potatoes? Not peas, that’s for sure….

  2. We bought the Bob Evans mashed potatoes from the store for Thanksgiving. They just go in the microwave and get heated up! It certainly saves time, and they taste great!

Leave a Reply

