(Wednesday) Five!

How bout that? Two posts in a row! I missed last week’s edition of “Friday 5”, so I thought I’d play today. 

1. What are the top three reasons for getting up early on a weekend?

  • Bathroom break
  • I’ve had enough rest and want to start the day
  • Something exciting to do

2. What are the top three reasons for getting into whatever your current job is?

  • Steady income
  • Skills
  • Get to learn new things from each department

3. What are the top three reasons for loving you?

  • Good sense of humor
  • I like to color coordinate the color of my PJs with my underwear and slippers
  • I’m independent

4. What are the top three reasons for spending more money than you should?

  • Celebrating the weekend
  • Need food
  • It’s my credit card and I’ll cry if I want to

5. What are the top three reasons to be grateful today?

  • I’m alive
  • I’m loved
  • Although there are things I can improve upon, I really like my life right now.
2 thoughts on “(Wednesday) Five!

Leave a Reply

