Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Soft”

Welcome to another edition of the game called “Saturday Scavenger Shots”! Ms. Laura B. chose “soft” for our magic word, so let’s get down to it!

I bought my very first “body pillow” last weekend. I love sleeping with it because it’s very soft.

Here are some other items I can safely say are soft; the stuffed-animal shark I bought years ago at Geauga Lake, the white, cuddly teddy bear that came with a bottle of perfume my coworkers gave to me for my birthday, and then that blue blanket underneath them is perfect for a chilly morning or night.

The word for next week will be “cool”. We’re looking for more people to play Saturday Scavenger Shots with us! Come on over and play!

3 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Soft”

  1. Oooh… a nice soft blanket! One of my favorite things! These are all wonderful examples of soft things to snuggle! I particularly like the photo of you with your soft over-sized pillow! I’ve always wanted one of those. =:-D

  2. Silly Rabbit: That pillow is awesome! I need one for the other side of the bed now!

    Laura: I definitely recommend the body pillow. I love it – especially when I have a few more hours to relax before getting ready for work.

Leave a Reply

