“Around the House”

Well it’s Friday and tomorrow’s Saturday! Isn’t that poetic of me? Here’s this week’s version of “Friday 5”. Play along!

1. Of the products you use just to keep yourself clean and presentable, what seems to be the most overpriced?
Mouthwash – I just go to the Dollar Store to get it now, and it is just as effective!

2. Where in your house is a reliable place to get a few quarters?
If I do have quarters, which I don’t at the moment, they would be in a little jar on my dresser.

3. A rare yes-or-no question on Friday 5: Have you ever dropped your cell phone onto your face?
No…but I wouldn’t rule it out in the future!

4. What did you last take out of your freezer?
Some ice cream – I bought some orange, sherbety push-up pops for myself. They’re tasty!

5. How many rolls of wrapping paper do you have in your house?
I think I have three or four rolls; mostly for Christmas.

3 thoughts on ““Around the House”

  1. Laura: The dollar store I like the best is 20 minutes away, but it is worth the drive through traffic. If only they sold dairy products and bread, I probably wouldn’t need to shop anywhere else!

    Silly Rabbit: A coworker brought in a box of push-up pops last week and offered me one. Nostalgia came rushing back to me, so I had to buy a box of my own. :)

    Thank you so much for visiting and commenting on mah blog!

Leave a Reply

