Friday 5 – “Unwanted Attention”

Well hello, my friends! Time for another edition of the ole “Friday 5”! Woo hoo! Let’s get started!

1. Among people you know, who seems to be most attractive to mosquitoes?
That would be me. If a renegade mosquito is hiding out during the winter time, it’ll find me.

2. Among people you know, who seems to be most attractive to illness-causing viruses and bacteria?
The students who attend school here, and their kids. Yikes.

3. Among people you know, who seems to be most attractive to rip-off artists?
I don’t know anyone at the moment… I know a few people on FB who have been hit by hackers, though.

4. In what way were you recently the object of unwanted attention?
After our most recent grad ceremony, I was sitting down and talking to a few of my coworkers. Another coworker came up and brought a mistake to my attention, loud and clear for the others to hear. Thanks, man.

5. When you go out with friends, which of you is most likely to be flirted with?
The ones who flirt back or are the most talkative. Alas, I am not one of those girls. I kind of wish I was, but in a way, I figure my match will find me either way. 

2 thoughts on “Friday 5 – “Unwanted Attention”

  1. My mom used to tell me I was so sweet and that is why the mosquitoes love me. Still want to believe it :-)
    I like your attitude about not being naturally flirtatious…in the end, it shouldn’t matter! Yeah!

Leave a Reply

