Saturday Scavenger Shots: Eon

Hey everyone! Happy weekend! It was my turn to choose the SSS word for this week. The word that just popped into my head was “eon”.

Here’s a vintage photo of my mom and her sister (and an anonymous cat) that was taken eons ago. Don’t tell my mom, though, that I used the word “eon”, okay? Hehe.

The shorter girl in the photo is my Aunt Dorothy. The two of them still chat with each other today, especially about the Cleveland Indians. :)

Now I need to tag someone! How about you, NoRegrets?

5 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: Eon

  1. Good choice! Your mom and aunt were cute little girls and the photo definitely suggests a different era…a different eon, if you will :-)
    I look forward to seeing what word NoRegrets will choose!

Leave a Reply

