Drizzle Fo-Shizzle

Well the snowglobe was rattled again and we had a snow storm. When all was settled, though, everything looked so pretty. The ride into work was….meh…but I had a good, cheerful song to guide me down the slushy streets. It’s called “New Soul” by Yael Naim. Here’s the video:

It’s time for the Friday 5 meme! This one goes right for the appetite and the grumbly stomach.

What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on?
Vanilla ice cream, definitely!

What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on?
I don’t usually use cinnamon unless it’s already in something, but I guess I’d sprinkle some on hot chocolate.

What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce?
Chicken wings and burgers

What’s something you do with honey?
I have used it to sweeten up tea sometimes, instead of sugar. Oh and I also put it on biscuits. Yum.

Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on?
Saltine crackers, or sometimes I just eat a few spoonfuls to fuel up before a walk.

4 thoughts on “Drizzle Fo-Shizzle

  1. I’ll play…

    What’s your favorite thing to put chocolate syrup on?
    I don’t really like it, but if I have to put it on something, it is going to be vanilla ice cream

    What’s the best thing to sprinkle cinnamon on?
    TOAST!

    What’s something that is made superb by a few drops of hot sauce?
    Just a few drops?!?! Everything!

    What’s something you do with honey?
    Eat it wit peanut butter

    Besides a sandwich, what’s something you put peanut butter on?
    Pancakes!

Leave a Reply

