“Let me hear the dead cells shout…”

Today’s word, “cell” has been brought to us by AlienCG of “Swamp Gas and Moonlit Reflections“. I had a few seconds where I drew a blank, but then it hit me. Here’s a photo of me in a jail CELL:

A volunteer took this photo of me back in 2006 when I went on my first ghost hunt at the old and spooky, Mansfield Reformatory. I’m grateful that none of the ghosts felt like locking me in there. Once the photo was taken, I got the hell out of that CELL.

4 thoughts on ““Let me hear the dead cells shout…”

Leave a Reply

