“Take it hip to hip, rocket through the wilderness…”

How is the last Friday of January treating everyone so far? Here’s the “Friday5” meme for today. They are pretty random this time, but that’s my kinda thing! Have a splendid weekend!

1.What’s your favorite kind of cracker?
– I like Saltines. I can put lots of toppings on it or just eat them plain. Sometimes I crumble them over chicken noodle soup.

2.What part of your residence gets the best natural lighting?
– Both my livingroom because of the large window, and my bedroom. Sometimes if it’s a sunny day, it’ll look like I left lights on. It’s very cheerful!

3.What song have you frequently listened to lately?
– “Roam” by The B52s

4.What could you use a little break from?
– I could use a huge break from Winter. I’m just not a fan, and I want to see grass, flowers, leaves and rainbows.

5.What’s going on in your town this weekend?
– As far as I know, there isn’t anything going on…

4 thoughts on ““Take it hip to hip, rocket through the wilderness…”

  1. Laura B: Our family dentist has that station playing in the waiting room, and today I heard “I Saw the Sign” by Ace of Base!

    Silver: Maybe the non-break in Winter will create a break from work! I miss snow days.

Leave a Reply

