“I Need You Tonight, Cause I’m Not Sleeping”

Oh Friday, you’re finally here! I’m so grateful. You always bring me some kind of relief, whether I need it or not. This “Friday5” meme is related to the band INXS. Awesome band, great tunes.

1. What has there been too much of in your life lately?
– Worry and stress over my kitteh! This too shall pass, but in the mean time it’s making me all worried and distracted and stuff. I have decided that I’m in no condition to ever have kids. I’d worry over every little move he/she makes. That doesn’t sound like peace of mind to me.

2. In what areas of your life might you currently be overextended?
– Finances and worry….And a guilt about worrying about finances when worrying about pets. Did I mention I was worried? If I posted about everytime I worried, you’d all be sick to death of me.

3. What seems about to be going into overtime?
– See answer to number 2.

4. In what way does your cup runneth over?
– My cup runneth over when it comes to friends and family being there to make me laugh. I have laughed so hard this week over stupid jokes and weird phrases. If that’s the best medicine, let me overdose.

5. What’s your favorite INXS song?
I love “Devil Inside” and “Never Tear Us Apart”

4 thoughts on ““I Need You Tonight, Cause I’m Not Sleeping”

  1. Laura B: They did put it up late, it drives me crazy when they do that! :D

    FW: Thank you! Her dental surgery is this week. Hopefully this will fix her problems.

    Churlita: I love money. I’m not greedy or anything, but enough would be convenient at this time.

Leave a Reply

