Make a Mixed CD Today

You should make a mixed CD today! You can make one either for yourself or for a friend or family member. I love finding CDs I mixed a long time ago, and then listening to the different songs I had decided to put in the mix. It’s like a gift to myself.

Once everything was taken care of last Saturday, and my mom and I were ready to drive home with my new car, I started thinking up songs I could put on blank CDs. I made two so far. Here are some of the songs I have on the CD that’s in my car now (in order of what I remember off the top of my head):

1. Africa (Toto)
2. Say, Say, Say (Paul McCartney and Michael Jackson)
3. Hot & Cold (Katy Perry)
4. Bathwater (No Doubt)
5. Luka (Suzanne Vega)
6. Lose Yourself (Eminem)
7. Mizzunderstood (Pink)
8. Overkill (Men at Work)
9. I’m Yours (Jason Mraz)
10. Coldhearted Snake(Paula Abdul)
11. Superstition (Stevie Wonder)
12. Free Fallin’ (Tom Petty)
13. The Longest Time (Billy Joel)

One thought on “Make a Mixed CD Today

Leave a Reply

