“It’s very refreshing!”

I forgot all about the Friday 5 meme, so I’m doing it on Monday. Capice?

1. How picky are you about toothpaste?
Not too picky, but I tend to choose Colgate Total with Whitening.

2. What’s the best cooked dish you’ve had that included mint?
Does pudding count? I know you don’t usually cook pudding, but you do add boiling water to it, so that should count. I add mint to chocolate pudding. Yum!

3. How far would you have to go from where you are right now to get a breath mint?
Maybe just to my purse, I might have a mint in there. Why, are you saying I need one?

4. Got any gum?
It’s at home. I have the BlowPop lolipops.

5. What’s something you keep in mint condition?
Hmm….I’m trying to think of anything that’s in mint condition at my place. My DVDs and VHS tapes, I guess! They’re all in alphabetical order, too.

5 thoughts on ““It’s very refreshing!”

  1. KenV: I rarely refuse mints. But yeah BlowPops are my favorite gum.

    Churlita: My computer’s motherboard crashed last night, so my computer is definitely not in mint condition.

    Laura: Thanks, yeah, I’m pretty happy about my movie collection.

    Suze: I get impatient to get to the gum part, too. Although rather than ruining the gum, I hurt my jaw. Lol. The price we pay for enjoying a favorite childhood treat.

Leave a Reply

