Oopsie Daisy

Time for the Friday5 meme! Have a great weekend, all! There’s a holiday this weekend, so we have Monday off over here. Yay!

In the past month, what was your biggest OOPS?
– I guess finding out that I should’ve been entering some info into the computer, but that was more of an oversight and not just by me.

In the past month, what inspired you to let out your most heartfelt WHEW?
– Getting through the song “Agnus Dei” during our concert and being able to sit down for a spell while our director performed a piano solo.

In the past month, what caused you to say, “HUH?”
– I try not to say that one out loud, but if I do it’s at home, laughing at stupid people featured on “The Soup”.

In the past month, what influenced the most ZZZZZZZZs?
– I think that was last night – I slept pretty hard. I’d like to do that again tonight.

In the past month, what was most GRRRRRRRRR-worthy?
– Oh my. There were a few. There is someone who works in another department who always seems irritated with everyone. Whenever I call her to tell her she has a call, she either asks me 20 questions before she’ll take it or, if I have all the information, she interrupts me and cuts me off to take the call, all while having an attitude.

I did not take this photo, but thought it fit in well with the title!

4 thoughts on “Oopsie Daisy

  1. I had an oops moment yesterday, when I tried to pay a bill online that was due on the first. I set it to pay off the bill on the first. Then I remembered an hour later that the first was a holiday–Memorial Day! D’uh! So I went back online and made the payment for Friday, just 7 minutes left til close of business!

  2. Churlita: Ouuchh! :( That would certainly call for something much stronger than “oops”. Hope you put some ice on it or something and that it doesn’t hurt now!

    Laura B: Wouldn’t it be weird if it was the same person? That would take the “Blogthings twins” to a whole different level. :)

    Eros: Online bill payments can be just as stressful as snail mail bill payments. Sometimes it’s all too fast!

Leave a Reply

