Twenty-Eight

Hey! I felt like doing a meme today. I found one that has 30 or 40 questions, but didn’t like all of them. So I only included questions that I could tolerate. Sound reasonable? You should fill out this meme if you get a chance. It’s the right thing to do.

01) Are you currently in a serious relationship?

Nope.

02) What was your dream growing up?

To live in the mall. I figured there was the food court if I got hungry, JC Penney/Macy’s/Sears for clothes and beds, KB Toy Shop for….toys (I’m not even sure we still have a KB Toy Shop) and plenty of other stores for whatever else I might have needed. It seemed like a great plan!

03) What talent do you wish you had?

The ability to say the right thing all the time and being able to provide a witty comeback for anyone giving me sass.

04) If I bought you a drink what would it be?

Bubble tea, please. And keep ’em coming.

05) Favorite vegetable?

Spinach, brussel sprouts and snow peas

06) What zodiac sign are you?

Aries

07) Worst Habit?

Worrying about stupid crap.

08) If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?

If you offered chocolate perhaps. I guess it would also depend on if I liked you or not. If I didn’t then have fun walkin! Harsh, I know. >:-)

09) Do you have a Pessimistic or Optimistic attitude?

I don’t like to be negative or cynical, but sometimes it happens.  However, if someone else is being pessimistic, I try to be the optimist.

10) What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?

I don’t know – maybe find something to talk about. After pressing the emergency button, of course.

11) Worst thing to ever happen to you?

Basically every time my mom has had to go to the hospital.

12) Do you have any pets?

Yes, my cat Skit-Skits (aka Skittles)

13) What if I showed up at your house unexpectedly?

I suppose I’d let you in for some coffee and snacks. But if you arrived unexpectedly, I might not be there.

14) Do you think clowns are cute or scary?

They’re certainly not cute.

15) What color eyes do you have?

Dark brown

16) Ever been arrested?

Not yet!

17) Bottle or can soda?

Orange.

18) If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?

Use it towards a new car and help my mom with hers.

19) What’s your favorite place to hang out?

Home

20) Do you believe in ghosts?

I guess so, but I think I would need to see one to confirm everything.

21) Favorite thing to do in your spare time?

Watch movies, walk, play on the internet.

22) Do you swear a lot?

I try to avoid it.

23) Biggest pet peeve?

People giving me the run-around. I get it at work too, when trying to find the right person to transfer the call to, and the person I’m trying to talk to doesn’t want to handle the call. Just take the damn call, you’re not on a lunch break.

24) In one word, how would you describe yourself?

Enigmatic

25) Do you believe/appreciate romance?

Yes

26) Favorite and least favorite food?

Favorite: Cheeseburger and fries

Least Favorite: Calimari

27) Do you believe in God?

Yes – I don’t understand some of His decisions, but I do believe.

28) Will you repost this so I can fill it out and do the same for you?

Yup!

3 thoughts on “Twenty-Eight

Leave a Reply

