May Ideas (But First Some Blah-Blahology)

Choir was fun again last night. I mean it’s usually fun, but our director was in another great mood, so he made us laugh a lot.

By the time I got home, it was 9:30 and I was all energized. So I finished watching “The Core”, ate several a few potato chips and then tried to get some sleep. Couldn’t sleep, and it was one of those nights where I think I tossed and turned in place of getting a proper night’s sleep. Good times. I had bought a kit of essential oils last year, and if you put some peppermint extract on your hands and then inhale the scent, it’s supposed to wake you up. Only problem is that you have to remember that you have it. I need an essential oil to enhance my memory.

Okay, enough blabber-jabber. It’s almost May! Although I have a few holidays in mind, I would love to see yours too! So if you have any holidays you’d like me to list, please share! Thank ya!

9 thoughts on “May Ideas (But First Some Blah-Blahology)

  1. Sounds like a good sleeplessness, if there is such a thing.

    May 20 is Handsome Lad’s 13th birthday :-)
    Have a Picnic Day (indoor or out)
    Celebrate Water Day

    Can’t wait to see how the month pans out!

  2. Churlita: I have had peppermint tea, it is so good.

    Silver: It must’ve been in the air! I hope you were able to sleep better the next night though.

    Laura B: I like your ideas, especially Celebrate Water Day!

    Eros: I’m glad you liked “The Core” too! There were some hammy, dramatic parts but I still liked the whole idea and the effects.

    BabyBull: Great days, thank you! We’ve got to celebrate your b-day!

    NoR: That’s a good idea! Have a great time at the reunion!

    Tim: Happens to us all, right? Fill up that mind with lots of holiday ideas! :)

Leave a Reply

