Saturday Scavenger Shots: Shades

Trinity

Ananda Girl chose the word “Shades” for this week’s Saturday Scavenger Shots. Could’ve gone a couple different ways, but as I was going through some photos I came across this one. In spite of the fact that I look like a night club bouncer and it is one of the worst photos I’ve ever had taken, I was wearing shades at the time. This was taken at work during a Halloween several years ago. I was supposed to be Trinity from “The Matrix”. I wish I had the same figure as Trinity, but I did the best I could, at least with the attitude. My new coworker saw the photo and said, “Jeez, you look like you could kick someone’s ass!” Anyway, those are my “shades” and the hipster on the right there was my former manager. I liked his costume that year, he kind of got into the hippy character, too.

8 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: Shades

Leave a Reply

