“Dancing Queen, Feel the Beat from the Tambourine”

Today is not only “Dance Around Like a Fun Dork Today”, it is also Churlita’s birthday! Yay! She even suggested that we all dance around like dorks. I can do that, how bout all of you?

Since dancing is the theme, I looked around online for a disco ball-shaped cake and voila! Here it is! Thank you, internet!

Happy Birthday to You, Happy Birthday to You! Happy Birthday Dear Churlita, Happy Birthday to Youuuuuu!

Have lots of fun today, Churlita!

6 thoughts on ““Dancing Queen, Feel the Beat from the Tambourine”

  1. Happy birthday to Churlita!

    I like dancing around like a dork day, I think I will do this at my local Safeway. They also appreciated my singing on the loudspeaker last time.

Leave a Reply

