Holey Meme, Batman!

The Friday 5 meme for today looked fun, so here are the questions and my answers. The meme theme is “holes”:

1. Where can you go for a really good bagel, and how do you like yours?: I usually buy bagels from the store and toast them at home. But Mr. Bagel and Manhattan Bagel make some tasty ones.

2. What is your favorite style of donut?: A cream-filled donut topped with either chocolate or maple frosting. Soooo good.

3. What’s your favorite flavor of Lifesavers?: Lime. It’s always been my favorite, and it’s not just with Lifesavers, I also like lime-flavored snow cones and jellybeans.

4. What O-shaped breakfast cereals do you like?: Honey Nut Cheerios

5. How do you feel about onion rings, and where can you get some good ones?: I feel great about onion rings. Burger King’s isn’t bad, and I also like the ones they serve at The Pomeroy House and Max & Ermas.

This meme made me hungry. Anyway, if you feel so inclined, fill in your own answers!

5 thoughts on “Holey Meme, Batman!

  1. Very cool…you know I love these :-)

    1. I mostly toast my own store brand bagels. Sometimes I put on cream cheese, sometimes I make them into peanut butter and jelly sammiches.

    2. Chocolate old fashioned. Yum.

    3. Pep-O-mint!

    4. Froot Loops

    5. I love onion rings a lot and my favorite ones come from The Peppertree here in beautiful Glendora.

    Yay, this was a good one! Thanks, Tara.

  2. 1. Where can you go for a really good bagel, and how do you like yours?:

    I haven’t had a bagel in ages! But I did just buy the store ones and used philly cream cheese.

    2. What is your favorite style of donut?:

    I like glazed. Simple, sweet, and scrumptious.

    3. What’s your favorite flavor of Lifesavers?:

    I don’t even think I have a Lifesavers fave. I can’t really remember the flavors because I don’t eat them often.

    4. What O-shaped breakfast cereals do you like?:

    I’m with you, I, too, luv Honey Nut Cheerios!

    5. How do you feel about onion rings, and where can you get some good ones?:

    I like Onion Rings, but I can’t think of who makes them best. Some places make them greasy; but some make them crunchy and delicious! I also luv Funyuns–do those count as onion rings?

Leave a Reply

