Friday Flick Trailers (the Premiere)

To start off my new feature of posting trailers on my blog, I thought I’d post the trailer for my all-time favorite movie, “Moonstruck”. I was so happy to find this one on YouTube. If you haven’t seen this movie, you really should. I can’t seem to get enough of it. It may have been the best movie Nicholas Cage has ever been in, but don’t quote me on that opinion. Oh no wait..I loved him in “Raising Arizona”, too. Okay, back to the trailer:

Oh and, if someone has a better name for this new feature, please let me know. Thank you!

5 thoughts on “Friday Flick Trailers (the Premiere)

  1. LB: He was oddly alluring in that movie, wasn’t he?

    Eros: You should, it’s such a great movie. Watching that trailer makes me want to watch it again for the umpteenth time.

    Dmarks: Ooo, you definitely need to rent it! If not for him, for all the other actors and the storyline.

Leave a Reply

