Ideas Pleeeez!

Hey again! I just posted for Saturday Scavenger Shots (on Sunday), but it’s also that time to ask for your wonderful, playful ideas for July holidays! July will be here very soon!

Any ideas, please share in the comments section! Thank youuuu!

Looking for Loonacy?

Looking for Loonacy?

I took this photo maybe five years ago, back when our company actually had company picnics and we’d all get discounted admission to Six Flags Amusement Park. I loved this sign, I had to take a photo of it.

8 thoughts on “Ideas Pleeeez!

  1. Secure Yourself Day, change your critical passwords online
    Clean Up Your Computer Day
    Try a New Recipe Day

    Also, you may have given me a new idea for one of my week long celebrations. I just finished 80’s Week today. I’ll let you know what I come up with.

  2. Well MPR’s Birthday is the 19th and will be 18 yrs this year..

    Romancing The Spouse Appreciation Day!

    Celebrate Nothing Day.. Do Nothing All Day and Celebrate It!

  3. Oh, July!

    14 July is Bastille Day–Eat something French–French Fries or French Toast or Crepes

    20 July is 30th Anniversary of the Apollo Moon landing–Do the moonwalk all day or move like an astronaut on the moon

    23 July is birthday of the ice cream cone–Eat an ice cream cone

Leave a Reply

