Saturday Scavenger Shots: Chicken

Howdy! DMarks chose “chicken” to be this week’s word! Here is my photo:

CHICKEN-RELATED STUFF

Here’s a collection of chicken-related trinkets that I got from my mom on Easter! Two of those are gum or candy dispensers, and the little peeps are filled with candy-scented bubble solution for blowing bubbles.

That’s it this time. Oh and on a related note, I could smell someone frying chicken this afternoon in my apartment’s hallway. Then I had a salad with chicken chunks on it. Very good. So this was a chickeny day.

8 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: Chicken

  1. LB: Thanks! I especially like the mother hen with the scarf around her head.

    Seb: You might suspect the crazy-looking rubber chicken, but it’s the innocent mother hen and the peeps that you need to watch.

  2. AlienCG: I do love my chicken toys – the one with the kerchief on her head reminds me of the book, “Are You My Mother?” – about a baby robin who gets lost.

    Churlita: Thanks! And just when I wondered how I could use those chicken toys. Dmarks comes to the rescue.

Leave a Reply

