All that Jazz

I had a dream the other day where I was traveling all over the place, running errands. I saw a guy in a store, we exchanged greetings and then went our separate ways.

Later on I was on stage watching a jazz band (on the same stage) which consisted of two guys, one at the piano, the other on some other instrument. The guy on the piano turned to me and it was the same guy from the store earlier in my dream. We greeted each other again and he said in a calm but flirty voice “That’s twice we’ve seen each other today.  That means we should sleep together.” I thought he was kidding so I nodded slowly at him with a smile, thinking he’d start laughing but he never did. In fact he looked a little put off that I didn’t agree right away.

That was the end of my dream. I don’t know what to say about it, but make up your own conclusions if you’d like. What the hell, right? It’s almost Friday. (Yay!)

3 thoughts on “All that Jazz

Leave a Reply

