Belated, Eclectic Holidays

I drew a picture of a fat, evil groundhog for the Eros’s holiday idea, “Do Something Different from Your Normal Routine Day–Groundhog Day”, but my computer is not cooperating and I really don’t have the patience at the moment. I could’ve misbehaved and scanned the photo in our office’s copy machine, but I held off thinking that things would surely be easier at home. Not tonight. Oh well.

So it is Tuesday and almost the end of it. I guess I did do something different from my normal routine. I didn’t blog either Monday or most of today! Didn’t mean to neglect you, really. It just turned out that way.

Today is “Give Yourself Flowers Day”, suggested by Laura B. I did not give myself flowers today, athough I could’ve ordered or grown them for myself. Here are some flowers for all of you:


5 thoughts on “Belated, Eclectic Holidays

Leave a Reply

