First Meme of 2009

This was found on Friday5.org. Thought it was a good day for a meme.

1. What’s a dish you always go back for seconds of, even if you know you’ve had enough?
– Salisbury steak. I shouldn’t go back for seconds, but I do. Delicious dish.

2. For how many seconds can you hold your breath?
– 46 seconds (before I laughed at the fact that I was holding my breath to answer a meme question)

3. What was the second-best thing about your New Year’s celebration?
– Pigging out on tasty junk food

4. What was your most recent second-hand purchase?
– I think it was a Don Henley cassette

5. A second-degree burn on human skin can be identified by the blistering it causes. When did you last suffer a second-degree burn?
– About five years ago I burned my lower lip while eating an English muffin pizza. The cheese slid off and hit my mouth.

5 thoughts on “First Meme of 2009

  1. Eros: Yeah, I love those little pizzas, but that cheese can get super hot.

    Laura B: Can’t wait to see your answers! Good luck with the breath-holding test, I hope you did better than I did without laughing. :)

Leave a Reply

