Saturday (Sunday) Scavenger Shots: Merry

Yikes, I’m late again, sorry about that! This week’s word was chosen quite well by BabyBull of “Northern Sky Chronicles”. She chose “merry”.

not-quite-merry

Here we have Skittles who I wanted to look festive by putting my new tree topper on her head for a photo. She doesn’t look very merry in that shot, though. Wasn’t crazy about the star on her head.

eat-and-be-merry


You know that phrase, “Eat, drink and be merry”? Well this is me eating a chicken nugget and being merry about it. I had some club soda nearby so I could drink too. I meant to take a photo of myself when I was eating dinner last night, but I was hungry and before I remembered I had to take a photo, I was done eating. I was still merry, though.

Anyway, there’s my photos! Stay tuned for next week’s word!

8 thoughts on “Saturday (Sunday) Scavenger Shots: Merry

  1. Chicken Nuggets are okay once in awhile.. I wonder if there is a weird recipe out there for you to do another taste (chicken nuggets) test.. That was a pretty “Merry” post..thanks for playing..

  2. Laura B: Thank you! I had a merry old time eating McDonald’s. :)

    Eroswings: They were very good. Course later I felt I had to exercise it all off, so I hopped on my exercise bike for a bit.

Leave a Reply

