The Friday 5 Meme on Sunday

Laura B. found a really fun website called “Friday5.org” and it has memes every Friday! Yay! A meme fan’s delight. So when LB posted one of those memes on her blog, well I just couldn’t resist. Here are my answers. If it looks fun, it is. Do it if the mood strikes!

1. When did you last have a mid-day nap? Actually had one on Friday afternoon. I had the afternoon off and after my mom and I did some shopping and stuff and she went home, I plopped down on my bed and fell asleep! I’m not a big napper, but every once in awhile it catches up to me.

2. When did you last have milk and cookies? I haven’t had that combo since last year, I think. I have cookies on hand though and milk. Hmm.

3. When did you last have a bubble bath? Several months ago. Don’t worry, though, I shower regularly.

4. When did you last jump on the furniture? When I had a nap, I think I threw myself down on my bed. Does that count?

5. When did you last play in the mud? I don’t think I’ve done that since I was a kid. I’ve played in the sand, since then, but not mud.

4 thoughts on “The Friday 5 Meme on Sunday

  1. Laura B.: Right, yes, not at the same time, but we do need to make quality time for both things!

    Churlita: I’ve become impatient about baths and just one to get in and out as soon as possible. It defeats the purpose, I know. I used to spend lots of time in the bath when I was a kid, loved those bubble baths.

    Eroswings: I never thought of imagining I’m under a waterfall! Great imagination!

Leave a Reply

