Saturday Scavenger Shots: Window

Today’s word, “Window” was chosen by AlienCG, and I finally decided on what to post. So here I go!

buried-car

This was taken last year after a snow storm. The front window of my car, along with the rest of the vehicle, was covered in snow. Took awhile to brush off. I would’ve gone outside tonight to take a photo of my car window, but…well it’s 18 degrees outside. I’ll pass.

barred-window

Here’s a couple of barred windows at the Mansfield Reformatory. Creepy but cool.

we-heart-limos

Finally, this shot was taken from the inside of a limo during a Christmas party three years back. The window was a little fogged, so someone drew a heart on the glass. I hope you can see it.

That concludes this week’s installment! See ya next weekend!

6 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: Window

  1. 18 F is a mere -7 celsisus tara; do you care so little about us readers that you wouldn’t even go outside to take a photo for us in a balmy single figures below zero? These fairweather bloggers, ee, I don’t know…

  2. Laura B: Thanks! Yeah, I do too.

    Arthur: I guess, when it comes down to it, I will not sacrifice myself by going out into the frozen tundra for my bloggers. I hope you’ll still drop by my blog, though. ;)

  3. Churlita: I couldn’t think of what I wanted to post for this one, at first. Strange, since I love different types of windows.

    Eroswings: Yup, that was a lot of snow. Most of it was because of drifting. And yup, it was a snow day for us, and those don’t happen often enough. It was a nice break in the week.

Leave a Reply

