Caramel Apple Appreciation Day

Oops, almost forgot this holiday, but I’m going to make it quick. I love, LOVE caramel apples. Most of the time they come in packs of three at the grocery store. So I buy them and eating one is a nice little snack while watching TV. I like cutting them up into slices. Back when I was a kid, I would just bite into them. But I lost a tooth that way. It was meant to be lost, it was just a baby tooth. A much sweeter way to pull a tooth rather than tying a string to it and slamming the door, though.

So if you celebrate Caramel Apple Appreciation Day, celebrate responsibly.

5 thoughts on “Caramel Apple Appreciation Day

  1. Eroswings: I hope you were able to buy some quality caramel apples! :)

    Cricket: There ya go! Don’t let your sons braces slow YOU down from enjoying the apples!

    Churlita: It should be a national holiday.

    Laura B: They’re good stuff, for sure. Can’t decide which treat I like more, though…donuts and cider or caramel-covered apples. Or all of the above.

Leave a Reply

