Angriness is…..(Page 8)

“A pervert in two of your classes.”

Yeah, that first frame was the kid I mentioned in the other post when I was ranting about my history teacher. Then, as if that wasn’t bad enough, I went to study hall and there was a kid who said a few nasty things to me (one I won’t even repeat, the memory is bad enough), one of which was a line I had yet to understand thoroughly. I knew it was bad, though. The line, “There’s a party in your mouth…” yadda, yadda, yadda. I wrote it out at the time, but I didn’t get it right, because I had not heard that line before. Eventually, I found out one of the nice guys in “home room” knew the kid, and once he found out that I didn’t like the guy for particular reasons, the perverted little jerk stopped bothering me. Happiness is a bodyguard who works for free.

6 thoughts on “Angriness is…..(Page 8)

  1. Some kids are just plain crude.. That was pretty rude of him to say that.. Glad you had a guardian angel watching over you.. or in this case a Bodyguard.. You ever wonder what happened to that kid or how he turned out? Curious is all..

  2. AlienCG: I might sum up the rest of the book, but yeah a great deal of my anger came from stupid kids in school.

    BabyBull: It was nice to have someone like that on my side. Back when I was working at McDonald’s he showed up and said he was going for a degree at a local college. It was nice to see him again, he was pretty cool. With or without the bodyguarding skills.

    Eroswings: That’s right! Good deal! :)

    Evil-E: No, that song did not come to my mind at the time, but I do tend to sing that song if I hear it in my car. ;)

  3. i detest bullies, but sexual predator bullies are the worst. i had plenty of those deer-in-the-headlights moments myself in high school, Tara. i think i learned all the dirty nuances to protect myself, not because i really wanted to know. of course, that wasn’t until college… :(

Leave a Reply

