The Pet Peeves of a Usually Happy, Spoiled Kid

Well as I’ve said before, I wrote and illustrated a book that was the opposite of happiness…which was angriness. So to continue my illustration series, I bring you this:

“Angriness is….Part II
Written and Illustrated by Tara
From the author of “Angriness is…Part 2”

Um….yeah. Like that typo? “Angriness is…Part 2 from the author of “Angriness is..Part 2″…. I still don’t know where “Part 1” went, but let’s just embrace the sequel.

My character is saying, if you can’t make it out, “As if we really need a part 2! Sheesh.” I know I created this in high school. Go Rangers. Woo hoo! Yeah.

11 thoughts on “The Pet Peeves of a Usually Happy, Spoiled Kid

  1. Evil-E: That’s right bolder, in color and typed. This is not child’s play anymore. >:)

    AlienCG: I think I put more pages in this installment. No “The End” page, though. It just stops after a certain number of pages.

    Ksra: Thank you for literally embracing the sequel. Woo hoo! Rangers! Go team.

Leave a Reply

