Back to Our Regularly Scheduled (and less sensitive) Program

Thanks to all of you for reading my brief emotional crisis and giving me feedback. I read it back now and think about it and don’t know what the hell came over me. I was all emotional and whatnot. Now I’m back to “normal”. Heh. But seriously, thank you! God bless my blogging friends. :)

On to more pressing matters. This piece of artwork is called “The Little Gust of Wind”. I think I was understating a bit, as a “little” gust of wind could not lift a house or a boat. But let’s not question in it:

7 thoughts on “Back to Our Regularly Scheduled (and less sensitive) Program

Leave a Reply

