Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Stuffed”

This week’s word was brought to us by NoRegrets. The word is “stuffed”. I went to our choir’s concert rehearsal today and then we went to a place called Tony K’s for a farewell feast for our pianist. We had a buffet-style lunch and we all ate till we were stuffed.

Earlier, though, while rehearsing, I noticed that the sun was lighting up the stained-glass windows in our church. It was beautiful, so afterwards I took out my camera (I’m glad I brought it) and took a few photos. Here’s the one that really caught my eye:

Each pane was stuffed with various colors of glass. I took a photo of Tony K’s and was going to post it for this, but I decided to just go with one photo this time. Onward to next Saturday!

7 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: “Stuffed”

Leave a Reply

