“Time to Face the Strange Ch…ch..ch Changes….”

Well hi! Ms. Laura picked the word “change” for last Saturday’s focus for the game “Saturday Scavenger Shots”. I finally dusted off my camera and took some photos.

100_3397

This is where I change my appearance each day with my favorite earrings, sometimes necklaces and sometimes bracelets. That pretty, light green jar on the top there is where I keep my change.

100_3396

This stuff helps change my hair from frizzy to not-frizzy in just a few seconds. It’s good stuff.

100_3395

This is my closet. I know you were all anxious to see my laundry. You’re welcome. Anyway, this closet holds most of my clothes that I change into each day.

Laura knows I like to be tagged, so she chose me to pick the next word! The new word is: delicious.

6 thoughts on ““Time to Face the Strange Ch…ch..ch Changes….”

  1. Laura: Thanks for the tag! I like my change jar too, and of course my Angry Bird.

    Secret: I think I’d like an enormous Angry Bird, but I don’t know if it would fit in with the rest of my decor.

Leave a Reply

