Saturday Scavenger Shots: Classic

Happy Wednesday, or what’s left of it! The lovely Laura from “What Fresh Hell is This” presented us with the word “classic” for last weekend’s edition of Saturday Scavenger Shots!

100_3366

Here’s my copy of “Dracula 2000″. It’s one of the many, many, many, MANY movies based on the CLASSIC horror movie, “Dracula”.

100_3364

Here is the CLASSIC, little black dress, or at least my version of it. Since I also have a skirt suit in black, I took this one and made some revisions for a Halloween costume. A few years ago I was a zombie prom queen, and the original dress didn’t fit me. I was much more comfortable wearing this dress.

2 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: Classic

Leave a Reply

