“Cat, I’m a Kitty-Cat”

I asked Joshua the cat to contribute to this week’s blog posting for Saturday Scavenger Shots. He agreed on the condition that he gets extra treats and an entire can of tuna.:

Meow! Meow row row mow meow “Saturday Scavenger Shots”. Tara meow mow mrow “cat”. Mrow, meow mew…

Tara's desk walls are littered  with cat photos. See?

Tara’s desk walls are littered with cat photos. See?

Imagine that! More cat photos....

Imagine that! More cat photos….

Sir Joshua McJosherton of the McJoshershire Abby

Sir Joshua McJosherton of the McJoshershire Abby

Snow Leopard says, "You talkin' to me?!"

Snow Leopard says, “You talkin’ to me?!”

Beautiful cheetah in the wilds of....Cleveland, Ohio.

Beautiful cheetah in the wilds of….Cleveland, Ohio.

The lion's den is right by the zoo's food court. We could be *his* food court.

The lion’s den is right by the zoo’s food court. We could be *his* food court.

Mea mrow mrow. Tara meows Laura mrow “What Fresh Hell is This?”.

Thanks Joshua! Well I hope this post wasn’t too annoying for you to read. Josh prefers to speak and type in “cat-anese”, and he knows that I’m odd enough to let him blog for me. Laura, Joshua tagged you to be the next word chooser!

7 thoughts on ““Cat, I’m a Kitty-Cat”

  1. hahaha! Cutest post ever :) Love the inclusion of the big cats…and of course, the royal Sir Joshua. He is a natural born blogger.
    I think I’ll follow right along with the next word – DOG

  2. I am completely and utterly shocked and surprised that you cat pictures on your desk walls. Who’d a thunk it? Joshua seems a bit biased when it comes to his participation in SSS. He only appears when cat pictures are able to be used. I wonder if he’ll post pictures for next week.

  3. Laura: Thanks! :) Hey, I like our theme!

    AlienCG: I know, because I’m just not a cat fan. So weird! Joshua has his own blog, but it’s pawsword protected. Cats only. This was a big favor he did for me.

    Secret Agent Woman: Yeah, I know….It’s weird to see her own walking trail too.

Leave a Reply

