Saturday Scavenger Shots: Exquisite

Hey there! Saturday’s word was chosen by the lovely librarian extraordinaire Laura from “What Fresh Hell is This”! She picked the word “exquisite”.

Here’s a pretty glass perfume bottle I had in my corner cupboard. I guess you could call it exquisite. It is very pretty and quite delicate. I doubt those little glass leaves would stand a chance if I dropped that bottle. I don’t want that to happen, so the bottle will go right back into my cupboard.

100_3285

4 thoughts on “Saturday Scavenger Shots: Exquisite

Leave a Reply

