Introvert Appreciation Day

Are you an introvert or extrovert or do you think of yourself as an ambivert? I consider myself to be an introvert (“reserved, deep in thought, and self-reliant), but I have my moments of extroversion, too. Extroverts are sociable, “assertive, and generally seek out excitement”.

If you are a fellow introvert, check out this link that shows you how to embrace and appreciate your personality. Tomorrow we’ll appreciate being extroverted!


You Are 20% Extrovert, 80% Introvert


You are quite reserved
. You aren’t afraid of social situations…But you very much prefer to go it alone.

And why not? You’re your own best friend!

6 thoughts on “Introvert Appreciation Day

  1. I am a selective introvert. I am usually very outgoing, but in certain situations, ie. I do not like the people around, I can reel it in and just blend with the surroundings. Keeps me out of trouble.

  2. You Are 10% Extrovert, 90% Introvert

    You avoid people at all costs
    You aren’t one for social interaction
    And you limit your interaction to a select few
    Thank God for self checkout!

    Not too surprised. I don’t think I really avoid people at all costs…but I do love self check out… haha!

Leave a Reply

